Favorite Talks from Sauce Conference 2017

The European Selenium Conference is underway in Berlin but before the talks for that event get uploaded online I thought I should finish binge-watching this year’s Sauce Conference videos first. Many of the talks in SauceConf 2017 are actually similar in feel to those I’ve watched in previous Selenium Conferences, except that a number of them point out how awesome Sauce Labs‘ service has been for their cross-browser and cross-platform testing needs. Not that I mind nor I disagree, even if I have not used Sauce Labs’ extensively. Test automation in the web application space has been mostly stable in recent years and that’s a good thing. Now we are left with discussing the consequences of the automated systems that we have put in place and focusing on other areas which needs further improvement.

Anyway, here are my favorite talks from the conference:

Leave a Reply

