Pen Tablet

October_03__2014_at_0942PM_-_Got_myself_another_pentab_today__because_I_use_my_other_Bamboo_at_the_office_and_because_my_right_hand_now_experiences_pain_when_using_a_computer_mouse._Just_trying_to_keep_my_dominant_hand_

I’ve decided to replace my computer mouse, at work and at home, with a graphics pen tablet because of a sharp pain I’ve been feeling often in recent months on my right hand. I may have unknowingly spent a lot more time holding the mouse than the usual, and if that’s it, it’s probably because of the test automation project I’ve continuously worked on for a while now. The bottom line: I need my dominant hand to remain healthy, in order to keep my software testing and illustration projects alive.

Take good care of yours too.

Leave a Reply

