Looking At Life Expectancy

Google tells me I should expect to live to about 70 years old. That means that if I keep myself relatively healthy as the years pass, I still have roughly forty years to live. I can manage that. And if I would be able to come up with one project, something new, personal, remarkable, challenging, for each of those remaining years, that’s a pretty good definition of a life well-lived, not to mention a  worthwhile number of assorted things I could leave behind to those who are dear to me.

Leave a Reply

