Fifty-Two Tuesdays Since, Thank You

It has been fifty-two Tuesdays since I first started writing for One Software Tester. Writing that initial post, it was the first week of March last year, I remember having doubts about whether I can continuously publish small pieces that somehow makes sense about the world of software testing in a weekly basis. Consistently conjuring honest and worthwhile notes about the industry one Tuesday after another posed a bold challenge for me, especially because I am not really a prolific writer.

But here I am, in my fourth year working in the software testing industry and in my first year writing about it. I feel ecstatic, first years are always memorable milestones albeit small, and I would like to give all my heartfelt thank yous to everyone who have passed by and was curious, especially to those who have chosen to be dear Readers by following. ❤ I promise to continue the Tuesday written broadcasts, plus some cool takeaways for each one in the mailing list some time in the near future.

In the meantime, go make something remarkable and give someone you deeply care for a lovely hug today. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Fifty-Two Tuesdays Since, Thank You

Leave a Reply

