What If

What if I select a date range that is broader than before? Will processing speed still be the same or will the system hang?

What if I type in a string instead of a numeric value? Is it allowed?

What if I disable the cookies in my browser and run through the whole process again? What would I see?

What if I place a SQL query into this input box then press Submit? What happens?

Testing becomes more enjoyable when the tester allows her curiosity to run free, when she asks questions that demands answers by doing the scenario herself. Engaging, but not easy.

Leave a Reply

